CONTACT US

Meet The Team

Pompallier school is staffed by a team of highly skilled and dedicated professionals
who are committed to providing students with an excellent education in a nurturing environment.

Teaching Staff

Principal

Mrs Kathryn Carey

principal@pompallierprimary.school.nz

………………………………………………………………………

Acting Director of Religious Studies

Mrs Dannielle Thomson

dthomson@pompallierprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Dannielle Thomson

dthomson@pompallierprimary.school.nz

 

Classroom Release Teacher

Mrs Moira Davis (mdavis@pompallierprimary.school.nz)

Mrs Stacey Cutler (scutler@pompallierprimary.school.nz)

Mr Rob Metzger (rmetzger@pompallierprimary.school.nz)

………………………………………………………………………

Room 1:  Kiwi

Mrs Melissa Watson

mwatson@pompallierprimary.school.nz

………………………………………………………………………

Room 2: Pukeko

Mrs Sheryl Meha (Mrs Meha) and Matua Rob (Rob Metzger)

smeha@pompallierprimary.school.nz

rmetzger@pompallierprimary.school.nz

………………………………………………………………………

Room 3:  Piwakawaka

Mrs Helen West (Mrs West) and Mrs Dianne Nicholls (Mrs Nicholls)

hwest@pompallierprimary.school.nz
dnicholls@pompallierprimary.school.nz

………………………………………………………………………

Room 4:  Kea

Ms Cherie Ririnui (Whaea Cherie)

cririnui@pompallierprimary.school.nz

Room 5:  Tui

Ms Aleesha Bates (Ms Bates)

abates@pompallierprimary.school.nz

 

Room 6:  Kakapo

Ms Samantha Rouse (Ms Rouse)

srouse@pompallierprimary.school.nz

 

Room 7:  Te Kahu

Mrs Dannielle Thomson (Whaea Danni)

dthomson@pompallierprimary.school.nz

Support Staff

Administration

Maree Sullivan

office@pompallierprimary.school.nz

………………………………………………………………………

Teacher Assistants

Mrs Donna Scutt, Miss Aquatania Norman and Mrs Lisa Wright

………………………………………………………………………

Release

Mrs Moira Davis, Stacey Cutler and Rob  Metzger

………………………………………………………………………

Caretaker

 Mr Glenn Buckingham

23 Dominion Road  |  Kaitaia 0410

Phone: 09 408 2650

 

 

office@pompallierprimary.school.nz

principal@pompallierprimary.school.nz